Hi there!

My name is Sarah Tucker. For my last graphic design class in college, my awesome professor, Kathy, had each student in the class create a blog. We had required posts about certain topics and our finished projects. I’m grateful for these past assignments, because I have never been much of a writer, or a blogger but I am learning that posting about what I’m learning or interested in right now is pretty fun. It’s a great way to document progress on work, comment on research, and share ideas. With that being said, I hope to continue using this blog, sharing with you my current projects/interests and anything else that might be worth a post!

Leave a Reply

